Fascinatingly Odd Architecture

Architecture is one of my passions. Something about the lines of a building, the way a skyscraper can stand so tall, and the way it can really create a work of art is inspiring to me. On my many bouts of insomnia I decided to look at some imagery of fascinating architectural buildings and found some that are just as odd as they are beautiful (some just really beautiful its a hodgepodge). I hope you enjoy these pics as much as I do. Better yet go visit them!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

